CnC Source Forums: Ai - CnC Source Forums

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Ai Bugs and Errors Rate Topic: -----

#11 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 11 January 2005 - 02:47 PM

by the way the AI now builds all buildings silo etc
and also has defences turrets guard towers agts sam sites oblisks
0

#12 User is offline   Commander-GDI 

  • RACD Mapper
  • Group: VIP Member
  • Posts: 390
  • Joined: 07-December 04

Posted 11 January 2005 - 02:55 PM

Cool! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Now's time to release the patch I hope :P
0

#13 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 12 January 2005 - 05:34 AM

but it lags and lags and lags even more :P
0

#14 User is offline   CommandoSR 

  • Rambo
  • Group: Network Mod Staff
  • Posts: 821
  • Joined: 05-August 03

Posted 12 January 2005 - 06:57 AM

marcjs, on Jan 12 2005, 03:34 PM, said:

but it lags and lags and lags even more :P
<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


The First Lagian War
Lagtreme
Lag-o-rama
0

#15 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 12 January 2005 - 07:01 AM

lol might be my ZH again :P
0

#16 User is offline   Commander-GDI 

  • RACD Mapper
  • Group: VIP Member
  • Posts: 390
  • Joined: 07-December 04

Posted 12 January 2005 - 07:26 AM

marcjs, on Jan 12 2005, 01:34 PM, said:

but it lags and lags and lags even more :P
<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


crrrrrrrrrr ... guess this problem is a tough one :*(

But it doesn't lag without tiberium on my computer :P (unless the map is very big)

by the way: I thought you said it wouldn't lag on your computer?
0

#17 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 12 January 2005 - 07:48 AM

it didn't now that warradict has sent me all the correct ini files so that the AI can build the other buildings such as the silos etc it also had the C&C build times in it I think the lag maybe the AI queuing buildings since it takes ages to build dozers or its the new zoom tooooooo far out makes the Tiberium look massive and u can see at least 1/4 of the map at one time
0

#18 User is offline   Commander-GDI 

  • RACD Mapper
  • Group: VIP Member
  • Posts: 390
  • Joined: 07-December 04

Posted 12 January 2005 - 08:58 AM

better close up than unplayable
0

#19 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 27 January 2005 - 01:38 PM

Q. do the AI build defences on the maps ?? (not including grey lakes)
0

#20 User is offline   2114 

  • Cyborg Commando
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 229
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 27 January 2005 - 02:49 PM

the a build 1 turret on the urban assualt 1 but thats it lol I just got a commando through the undefended bridge and waltzed through lol
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users