CnC Source Forums: Is zero hour needed for this mod ? - CnC Source Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Is zero hour needed for this mod ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Oversiege 

  • Civilian
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 21-May 06

Posted 21 May 2006 - 12:37 AM

I have C&C Generals but I don't have zero hour. Is it possible to play whitout zero hour ?
0

#2 User is offline   Ihm 

  • Not quite so dead...
  • Group: Network Admin
  • Posts: 851
  • Joined: 10-December 05

Posted 21 May 2006 - 01:44 AM

Nope, you need Zero Hour, sorry.
0

#3 User is offline   Oversiege 

  • Civilian
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 21-May 06

Posted 21 May 2006 - 06:21 AM

well I ill get it tomorow so ill just have to w8 one night. darn.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users