CnC Source Forums: Can't use Zero Hour - CnC Source Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can't use Zero Hour Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Kolchin 

  • Civilian
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 06-April 06

Posted 06 April 2006 - 07:19 PM

I played the demo of cnc: generals a while back and today I picked up a used copy of the deluxe edition from EB games.

CnC: Generals installed fine.

Zero hour didn't let the cd key work.
There is a right amount of spaces (five) for the keys and the key (twenty letters) is on the cd case. every time I enter it it says, "You have entered an invalid code...".

Any suggestions?
0

#2 User is offline   Mighty BOB! 

  • Dark Lord of the Source
  • View blog
  • Group: Network Admin
  • Posts: 2,067
  • Joined: 24-March 05

Posted 06 April 2006 - 08:02 PM

Key is case sensitive?
0

#3 User is offline   Kolchin 

  • Civilian
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 06-April 06

Posted 06 April 2006 - 08:20 PM

Installer automatically puts letters in upper case. I tried pressing shift but it didn't make a difference.
0

#4 User is offline   WorldTraveler 

  • Civilian
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 28-May 07

Posted 28 May 2007 - 03:01 PM

Kolchin,

Will EB honor an exchange?
0

#5 User is offline   Mighty BOB! 

  • Dark Lord of the Source
  • View blog
  • Group: Network Admin
  • Posts: 2,067
  • Joined: 24-March 05

Posted 28 May 2007 - 05:19 PM

If you please, don't bump topics from more than a year ago.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users