CnC Source Forums: Status - CnC Source Forums

Jump to content

  • 34 Pages +
  • « First
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Status well Status Rate Topic: -----

#331 User is offline   dukka 

  • Flame Trooper
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 38
  • Joined: 12-December 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 05:45 AM

well I just started to download and it is gonna take like another 30 mis
0

#332 User is offline   dukka 

  • Flame Trooper
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 38
  • Joined: 12-December 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 05:47 AM

my online name is Duck4Sale :D (ducks are the best)
0

#333 User is offline   wadprime 

  • Chem Warrior
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 144
  • Joined: 21-October 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 06:04 AM

Ahhhhhhhh! I installed it to my C:\Programs\EA Games\Generals Zero Hour folder, and there's no exe.
0

#334 User is offline   XTRMNTR2K 

  • Genocide Industries Inc. Exterminator Model 2000
  • Group: VIP Member
  • Posts: 209
  • Joined: 14-May 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 06:55 AM

wadprime, on Dec 24 2004, 03:04 PM, said:

Ahhhhhhhh! I installed it to my C:\Programs\EA Games\Generals Zero Hour folder, and there's no exe.
<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


But there's a VBS you need to edit (the line that says
strGenZHPath = "C:\Games\yourgeneralszhfolder" for example) so that the folder location matches your Zero Hour location. Then run it and say yes. Should run fine, then ^^
0

#335 User is offline   DLTR_Supermario 

  • Flame Trooper
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 41
  • Joined: 22-December 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 09:16 AM

I got it in 10mins, I downloaded it using 3 diffrent sites at the same time :D
0

#336 User is offline   kaboomer23 

  • Rocket Soldier
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 60
  • Joined: 31-October 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 11:25 AM

SCreen shot of my GDI base : D
by the way MY NICK IS KABOOMER

Attached File(s)


0

#337 User is offline   Stewy13 

  • Technician
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 21-December 04

  Posted 24 December 2004 - 01:50 PM

Looks good, now only if I didn't lead out my cd I could be playing.... :*(
0

#338 User is offline   Krit 

  • Elegant Staff Member
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 539
  • Joined: 19-September 04

Posted 24 December 2004 - 11:12 PM

How come your tiberium fields are all green on the radar while mine's white?
0

#339 User is offline   Clown21 

  • Rocket Soldier
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 60
  • Joined: 24-October 04

Posted 25 December 2004 - 08:39 PM

Krit, on Dec 25 2004, 01:12 AM, said:

How come your tiberium fields are all green on the radar while mine's white?
<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


I think it depends on the map because on some of the maps its white others its green (for me anyways)



to bad my world editor isn't working :*(
0

Share this topic:


  • 34 Pages +
  • « First
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users