CnC Source Forums: Minor Bugs - CnC Source Forums

Jump to content

  • 13 Pages +
  • « First
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Minor Bugs Rate Topic: -----

#111 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 22 March 2005 - 05:27 AM

u maybe right there krit

yeah I know about impact crater not having any shroud will be fixed in the update in june
oblisk is allready fixed
hmm fireing through mountains (remminds me off DoW) will have a look in to that

hmm under water mining that maybe a good idea for extended like in TA
0

#112 User is offline   cplHicks359 

  • Cyborg Commando
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 222
  • Joined: 05-December 04

Posted 22 March 2005 - 12:20 PM

Really, Oh my one of my ideas may be implemented into the extended!? *cough* I mean that sounds good would be cool to see :D
0

#113 User is offline   5TAR5 

  • Technician
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 21-March 05

Posted 23 March 2005 - 05:25 AM

Hi @ all,

I have installed the German Version of Zero Hour and patched to 1.03 then I installed TFTW and it looks great!!!!!!!!!!!! :mg: :rifle: But after playing awhile there are some bugs...

- The Harvesters are amored very hard
- The Airstrike fires too much missiles
- C4 doesn't work
- The AI seems to cheat(money)
- I also have a black rectangle at the bottom, which only disables if I click maximise button....


GOOD JOB GUYS!!! Sorry about that bad english...

:flamewhore: :chemwhore: :sniper: :gdiapc: :devil: :gdiapc: :starwars: :Ss: :bang: :mg: :rifle: :spam: :Ss:
0

#114 User is offline   Cybie1111 

  • Technician
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 20-March 05

Posted 23 March 2005 - 04:55 PM

5TAR5, on Mar 23 2005, 04:25 AM, said:

Hi @ all,

I have installed the German Version of Zero Hour and patched to 1.03 then I installed TFTW and it looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!  :mg:  :rifle: But after playing awhile there are some bugs...

- The Harvesters are amored very hard
- The Airstrike fires too much missiles
- C4 doesn't work
- The AI seems to cheat(money)
- I also have a black rectangle at the bottom, which only disables if I click    maximise button....


GOOD JOB GUYS!!! Sorry about that bad english...

See above about the harvester. :P

The airstrike seems to be balanced (except the quick recharge rate and comm center bug )

C4 does work. on the commando click the 'special' icon to use C4 on a structure (dosent work on construction yards.) :*(

The AI always cheats. :cuss:

The black rectangle was suppose to be the console thing (moved to the right side)
0

#115 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 24 March 2005 - 03:17 AM

the AI is meant to cheat since its no match for a human ........... not yet CY is going to change the game soo much
0

#116 User is offline   Cybie1111 

  • Technician
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 20-March 05

  Posted 04 April 2005 - 06:34 PM

The guard tower's shadow is incorrect.

Heres a screenie of the agt firing though top of hill as well.

Attached File(s)


0

#117 User is offline   Krit 

  • Elegant Staff Member
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 539
  • Joined: 19-September 04

Posted 04 April 2005 - 06:41 PM

Mountain hiking missiles! W00T!
0

#118 User is offline   marcjs 

  • Commander Lazarus
  • Group: Network Moderator
  • Posts: 1,387
  • Joined: 18-September 04

Posted 05 April 2005 - 04:36 AM

yeah I've noticed that have to see if warradict can fix it
0

#119 User is offline   Cylon 

  • Lost Soul
  • Group: VIP Member
  • Posts: 215
  • Joined: 11-September 04

Posted 10 April 2005 - 12:43 PM

In generals u some times get graphical errors with shadows becuase of your computers gfx card (or an issue with gen) its nothing to do with the mod I don't think
0

#120 User is offline   Cybie1111 

  • Technician
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 20-March 05

Posted 10 April 2005 - 11:08 PM

I dunno, I never had a problem with generals or with my gfx.

Specs:

3 Ghz P4 (with HT)
1 Gb DDR400
SB Live! 24 bit
ATI X700 pro 256mb GDDR3
Windows XP

I also run generals ZH with all graphics on (Antialising might not be included), could that cause any problems?
0

Share this topic:


  • 13 Pages +
  • « First
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users